National Students’ Parliament, Kerala – 2019 : INAUGURAL FUNCTION


:10.00 am.

National Anthem

Welcome Speech


Shri. V. Sasi,
Hon’ble Deputy Speaker,
Kerala Legislative Assembly



Shri Rahul V. Karad,
Executive President, MIT WPU. Pune,


:10.15 am.

Dr. Yasmin Ali Haque,
Representative of UNICEF in India.


:10.22 am

Shri. Ramesh Chennithala,
Hon’ble Leader of Opposition,
Kerala Legislative Assembly.


:10.30 am

Shri. A.K. Balan,
Hon. Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Backward Classes, Law, Culture and Parliamentary Affairs.


:10.38 am

Shri. P. Sreeramakrishnan,
Hon’ble Speaker,
Kerala Legislative Assembly


:10.46 am

Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan,
Hon’ble Chief Minister of Kerala

Vote of Thanks

:10.54 am

Shri. T.V. Rajesh, MLA.,
Sub Committee, National Students’ Parliament, Kerala-2019.


:11.00 am


Shri. Justice (Retd.) P. Sathasivam,
Hon’ble Governor of Kerala.


:11.15 am

National Anthem


:11.18 am

Inaugural function concludes